Terms & Conditions & Information Page

With this info page we inform you about the individual steps up to the conclusion of a purchase contract, in order to present the order process to you as transparently as possible in accordance with the statutory provisions.


1. Your choice - your offer to us By filling the shopping cart with options to receive reservations of your choice you make a binding offer to conclude a purchase contract. You send this offer by clicking the "Buy now" button. You can now pay for the reservation directly in the shop system either via credit card or PayPal. Alternatively, payment in advance through bank transfer is possible. The invoice will be sent by email within 24 hours of receipt of the order.


2. Bestellbestätigung –  der Kaufvertrag ist geschlossen: A binding sales contract for the reservation you have selected is only concluded when you receive a confirmation email with an attached invoice in PDF format after we have been able to check availability. This happens within 24 hours after the order has been confirmed. 


3. We are here to help Our customer service team will be happy to help you:


tab ticketbroker Gmbh
Gustav-Meyer-Allee 25
13355 Berlin
Telefon: +49 (0) 30 89 75 36 43
Fax: +49 (0)30 / 89 75 36 45
E-Mail: keyaccount@tab-ticketbroker.de

CEO: Steffen Kolms


General terms and conditions of tab ticketbroker GmbH

The one from tab ticketbroker GmbH on this website www.oktoberfest-tischreservierungen.de available range of services is not aimed at customers with their place of residence / business or delivery address in France.


I. Object of Service

tab ticketbroker GmbH is a distributor of table reservations for the “Oktoberfest” in Munich. For we are an independent reseller, the offered table reservations are not provided to us by beer tent operators but by other resellers that receive the offered table reservations directly from the beer tent operators.
The table reservations are issued within the first two quarters of each year before the Oktoberfest. However, due to our longstanding expertise in our business, we are able to anticipate from early on the number and the kind of table reservations we will be able to distribute. This enables us to start pre-selling the year before the Oktoberfest.
Due to the circumstances described before, you can acquire an option to receive the desired table reservation for a defined time slot and place unless the table reservations are finally issued. Once the final reservations are issued by the beer hall operators, you are of course free to acquire these reservations immediately.


II. Scope

(1) Our General Terms and Conditions (GTC) apply to the purchase of options to receive table reservations for a defined time slot and place enabling you to visit the chosen beer tent on the Oktoberfest in Munich and to the immediate purchase of such reservations.


(2) Any and all of our customers’ general terms and conditions are hereby explicitly rejected.


(3) If the beer tent service cannot be carried out in part or in full, in general, or on the reservation date, because of public authority directives, security considerations, force majeure or other important reasons, the value of the vouchers for the reservation will be refunded. Any other claims are excluded in this case.


(3.1) Sonstiger Hinweis: Bei Absage des Oktoberfestes aufgrund von COVID-19 (Corona-Virus) werden alle bereits getätigten Zahlungen für das Folgejahr angerechnet.


(4) Notwithstanding the application of our own GTC, we remind you that the reservations to be issued by the beer tent operators may additionally be subject to the beer tent operator’s own general terms and conditions. Those GTC may differ from one beer tent operator to another. Therefore, we recommend you to check the GTC of the beer tent operator that has issued the reservation you have acquired from us. tab ticketbroker does not assume any liability for the non-compliance with the beer tent operators’ GTC by our customers. In particular, tab tickebroker cannot be held liable if a beer tent operator cancels a reservation due to the customer’s behaviour, including the customer’s failure to appear timely.


(5) Mit Urteil vom 08.10.2021 zum Az. 3 HK O 5593/20 hat das Landgericht München I den Weiterverkauf von Tischreservierungen für das Oktoberfest-Zelt “Ochsenbraterei” im Internet für rechtswidrig erklärt. Das Urteil ist nicht gegenüber tab ticketbroker (Oktoberfest-Tischreservierungen.de) ergangen und derzeit noch nicht rechtskräftig. Wir prüfen derzeit, welche Folgerungen aus dieser Entscheidung zu ziehen sind und weisen vorsorglich darauf hin, dass u.U. auch die Weiterveräußerung der Reservierungen anderer Festzeltbetreiber als rechtswidrig gelten kann. Wir bemühen uns, soweit uns das möglich ist, Ihnen etwaig entstehende Unannehmlichkeiten zu vermeiden und werden Sie weiter informiert halten.


III. Conclusion of Contract

(1) Our online content related to options to receive a table reservation for the Oktoberfest in Munich and to such table reservations, themselves is not binding. The online content is just an invitation to our customers to submit a legally binding offer to us. You can submit such a binding offer by putting the selected options or reservations into your basket and by clicking the button “Buy”. By clicking the button “Buy” you send us your binding offer. You will then immediately receive an automatic confirmation mail confirming the receipt of your offer. However, a legally binding purchase agreement is not yet concluded unless we will have checked the availability of the requested item and sent you a second confirmation mail. This will take up to 24 hours following the first confirmation mail. With the second confirmation mail, you will receive the bill and further information concerning the chosen payment method.

(2) If we are not yet owners of the tickets you have booked for sporting events, artistic and / or entertaining events and / or reservations along with consumption vouchers for the Munich Oktoberfest at the time the contract is concluded in accordance with item 1 of these General Terms and Conditions, the contract concluded with you is valid subject to the condition precedent that we are holders of the entrance tickets or table reservation or seat reservation at the Munich Oktoberfest no later than 10 calendar days before the respective event or before the day for which a contract for a reservation at the Munich Oktoberfest was concluded.

(3) Customers blocked by us are not entitled to place orders with us or through third parties. In this case, the booking will be canceled by tab ticketbroker GmbH.

(4) Customers with their place of residence and / or delivery address in France are not entitled to place orders with us or through third parties. In this case, the booking will be canceled by tab ticketbroker GmbH.


IV. Payment

(1) Transfers are to be made within 5 days of receipt of the invoice to one of the accounts specified by us. We also accept payments through PAYPAL. For details, please refer to the provider's website at www.paypal.de.

(2) We reserve the right to deviate the payment method of so-called last-minute reservations immediately before the day of the event. We will provide you with details on this in the confirmation email.


V. Prices and Fees

(1) All prices refer exclusively to the purchase of (a) an option to receive a table reservation entitling its holder to visit a certain beer tent of the Oktoberfest in Munich at a specific time or (b) a table reservation plus separately stated shipping costs and payment fees for payments with Paypal/by credit card.

(2) Vouchers for drinks and food mentioned in the reservation option are included in the purchase price.

(3) Additional costs for drinks, food and entertainment are not included.

(4) Purchase prices for ticket options include own and third party fees and may deviate from the original price of the tickets (price imprint).

(5) Customers cannot use more than one discount for each purchase.


VI. Delivery

1) As soon as we receive the reservation and all related documents being the subject of the option acquired by you, your option turns into a claim for delivery and transfer of ownership of the concerned reservation and accompanying documents. We already assign to you any and all rights resulting from the table reservation to be issued and you accept such assignment which shall not take place before the receipt of the reservation being the subject of your option by us.

(2) For the documents related to the table reservations are dispatched by the tent operators shortly before the Oktoberfest, we can send you the reservations also only shortly before the Oktoberfest. We will ship the reservation together with the accompanying documents at the date /during the delivery period stated in the original offer, but not later than 7 days before the date of the booked event and not before payment of the purchase price is completed. Any claims for delay of shipment are excluded unless the before-mentioned delivery period ends.

(3) In case of last minute offers, we reserve the right to agree upon a deviating payment and delivery procedure with the customer, taking into account the individually remaining time until the event. tab ticketbroker nevertheless guarantees timely delivery of the reservation before the booked event also in case of last minute purchases.

(4) The reservation can only be used in connection with the accompanying documents (voucher, letter of reservation and, eventually, admittance wristbands or tickets). Without these documents, participation in the booked event is not possible.

(5) We reserve the right to deliver equivalent or better table reservations than the one being subject of the option acquired by you, unless the desired time slot and the number of persons remain unchanged. However, all changes deviating from the acquired option are always made by common agreement in consultation with you. Due to local authorities’ competence to grant concessions to the operators of beer tents annually, it may happen that the concessions finally granted may deviate from those of the years before which might affect the kind and number of reservations issued by the beer tent operators.

(6) In case the desired reservation is not available and we are not able to deliver an equivalent or even better table reservation, we will immediately inform you.


VII. Termination

(1) You may terminate the contract if we do not succeed in delivering either the reservation being the subject of the option acquired by you nor an equivalent nor better reservation until two days preceding the booked event.

(2) The withdrawal is to be made without further delay after knowledge of the reasons justifying the withdrawal by notification by telephone (+49 (0) 30 89 75 36 43) or by email (keyaccount@tab-ticketbroker.de) to us and to the address tab -ticketbroker GmbH, Gustav-Meyer-Allee 25, Building 12/1, 13355 Berlin. If the prerequisites for this have been met, please exercise your right of withdrawal as soon as possible in order to save you and us inconvenience.

(3) In addition, the statutory provisions on withdrawal, §§ 346 ff. BGB apply.

(4) On our part, we are entitled to withdraw from the contract if you are in default of payment.


VIII. Liability

(1) In case tab ticketbroker is unable to deliver neither the reservation being the subject of the acquired option nor the reservation itself nor an equivalent or better reservation, you are entitled to claim for damages notwithstanding your right to claim reimbursement of the purchase price. However, in case of simple negligence by us or our subcontractors, our obligation to pay for damages is limited to 25% of the purchase price.

(2) The before-standing limitation liability does not apply (a) in cases of damages to life, limb and health, (b) in cases of breach of contract by us relating to fundamental contractual obligations the violation of which endangers the achievement of the purpose of the contract and on the observance of which you may legitimately rely.

(3) In any and all other cases, tab ticketbroker is liable according to the applicable law rules.


Right of Withdrawal

Contracts for the provision of services in connection with leisure activities, if the contract provides for a specific date or period for the provision, are not subject to the statutory right of withdrawal (Section 312g (2) sentence 1 no. 9 BGB). This means that if tab ticketbroker GmbH offers services in the field of leisure activities, in particular tickets for events, there is no right of withdrawal. Every order of admission tickets is binding immediately after confirmation by tab ticketbroker GmbH and is obliged to accept and pay for the tickets ordered.


X. Applicable law, place of jurisdiction

Contracts with tab ticketbroker GmbH are subject to German law. The place of jurisdiction of the company tab ticketbroker GmbH is its registered office, provided that the customer is a merchant, a legal entity under public law or a special fund under public law.


Alternative dispute resolution according to Art. 14 Para. 1 ODR-VO and § 36 VSBG:

The European Commission provides a platform for online dispute resolution, which you can find at http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/. We are neither obliged nor willing to participate in a dispute settlement procedure before a consumer arbitration board. 


XI. Code of Conduct

We have submitted to the following codes of conduct:
Trusted Shops quality criteria: http://www.trustedshops.com/tsdocument/ TS_QUALITY_CRITERIA_de.pdf


XII. Dispute resolution

The European Commission provides a platform for online dispute resolution, which you can find here: https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/
We are neither obliged nor willing to participate in a dispute settlement procedure before a consumer arbitration board.

AGB

Infoseite

Mit dieser Info-Seite unterrichten wir Sie über die einzelnen Schritte bis zum Abschluss eines Kaufvertrages, um Ihnen den Bestellablauf entsprechend den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen so transparent wie möglich darzustellen.

 

1. Ihre Auswahl – Ihr Angebot an uns: Ein verbindliches Angebot auf Abschluss eines Kaufvertrages geben Sie ab, indem Sie den Warenkorb mit Optionen auf den Erhalt von Reservierungen Ihrer Wahl füllen. Dieses Angebot senden Sie durch Betätigung des Buttons „Kaufen“ ab. Sie können jetzt bereist die Reservierung direkt im Shopsystem bezahlen per Kreditkartenzahlung oder Paypalzahlung. Alternativ ist die Zahlung per Vorkasse auf Rechnung möglich. Die Rechnung wird binnen 24 Stunden per Email nach Bestelleingang zugestellt.

2. Bestellbestätigung –  der Kaufvertrag ist geschlossen: Ein verbindlicher Kaufvertrag über die von Ihnen ausgewählte Reservierung kommt erst zustande, wenn Sie eine Bestätigungsmail mit einer beigefügten Rechnung im PDF-Format erhalten, nachdem wir die Verfügbarkeit überprüfen konnten. Dies geschieht binnen 24 Stunden nach der Bestätigung des Bestellungseingangs. 

3. Hilfe durch uns: Haben Sie noch Fragen? Unser Kundendienst freut sich, Ihnen weiterzuhelfen:

tab ticketbroker Gmbh
Bergmannstr. 68
10961 Berlin
Telefon: +49 (0)30 / 220 66270 - 1
Fax: +49 (0)30 / 89 75 36 45
E-Mail: info@oktoberfest-tischreservierungen.de
Geschäftsführer: Florian Kosak

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen der tab ticketbroker GmbH

I. Leistungsgegenstand

Wir, die tab ticketbroker GmbH, vertreiben Tischreservierungen für das Münchener Oktoberfest. Da wir ein unabhängiger Anbieter sind, werden uns diese nicht von den Zeltbetreibern selbst zur Verfügung gestellt, sondern von Anbietern, die regelmäßig derartige Reservierungen von den Zeltbetreibern erhalten.
Da die Reservierungen von den Zeltbetreibern einerseits erst innerhalb der ersten beiden Quartale im Jahr endgültig vergeben werden, wir andererseits aber aufgrund langjähriger Erfahrung relativ genau abschätzen können, welche Kontingente uns definitiv – bei der endgültigen Vergabe – zur Verfügung stehen werden, beginnen wir bereits im Vorjahr mit dem Vorverkauf. 
Bis zur endgültigen Vergabe von Reservierungen vertreiben wir daher verbindliche Optionen auf den Erhalt nach Zeit und Ort entsprechend ihrer Auswahl vorbestimmter Reservierungen. Ab der endgültigen Vergabe von Reservierungen durch die Zeltbetreiber können Sie diese natürlich auch unmittelbar erwerben.

II. Geltungsbereich

(1) Unsere Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB) gelten für den Erwerb verbindlicher Optionen auf den Erhalt von nach Zeit und Ort konkretisierter Tischreservierungen für den Besuch von Zelten auf dem Münchener Oktoberfest sowie für den Erwerb der eigentlichen Tischreservierungen selbst.
(2) Der Geltung kundenseitiger Allgemeinen Gesachäftsbedingungen wird ausdrücklich widersprochen.
(3) Sollte der Festzeltbetrieb insgesamt oder am Tage der Reservierung aufgrund behördlicher Anordnungen, Sicherheitserwägungen, höherer Gewalt oder sonstigen wichtigen Gründen ganz oder teilweise nicht durchgeführt werden können, wird der gekaufte Gutscheinwert rückerstattet. Weitere Ansprüche  sind in diesem Fall ausgeschlossen.
(4) Unbeschadet der Geltung unserer AGB weisen wir darauf hin, dass die Reservierungen selbst zusätzlich eigenen AGB der Zeltbetreiber unterliegen können. Diese unterscheiden sich nach dem jeweiligen Zeltbetreiber, für dessen Zelt sie eine Reservierung erwerben. Es wird daher empfohlen, sich mit den AGB des jeweiligen Zeltbetreibers, für dessen Zelt Sie eine Reservierung erwerben, vertraut zu machen. Die tab ticketbroker GmbH übernimmt keine Haftung für die Folgen der Nichtbeachtung der von Zeltbetreibern gestellten AGB. Dies gilt insbesondere auch für den Fall, dass der Zeltbetreiber eine Reservierung aufgrund kundenseitigen Verschuldens, z.B. wegen verspäteten Erscheinens, storniert.

III. Vertragsschluss

(1) Ihr Angebot senden Sie durch Betätigung des Buttons „Kaufen“ ab. Sie erhalten dann umgehend eine Bestätigungsmail, mit der der Eingang Ihrer Anfrage bestätigt wird. Ein verbindlicher Kaufvertrag über die Option auf den Erwerb der Reservierung kommt aber erst zustande, wenn Sie eine Bestätigungsmail mit beigefügter Rechnung im PDF-Format erhalten. Dies geschieht binnen 24 Stunden nach der Bestätigung des Bestellungseingangs. Mit der den Kauf bestätigenden E-Mail erhalten Sie die Rechnung sowie die Hinweise zu Zahlungsart und Zahlungsweise.
(2) Von uns gesperrte Kunden sind nicht berechtigt, Bestellungen bei uns zu tätigen oder über Dritte Parteien durchzuführen. In diesen Fall erfolgt eine Stornierung der Buchung durch die tab ticketbroker Gmbh.

IV. Zahlung

(1) Überweisungen sind binnen 5 Tagen ab Rechnungserhalt auf eines der von uns benannten Konten vorzunehmen. Wir akzeptieren auch Zahlungen über PAYPAL. Zu den Einzelheiten informieren Sie sich bitte auf der Website des Anbieters unter www.paypal.de.
(2) Wir behalten uns vor, die Zahlung sog. Last-Minute Reservierungen unmittelbar vor dem Veranstaltungstag abweichend zu gestalten. Einzelheiten hierzu teilen wir Ihnen in der Bestätigungsmail mit.

V. Preise und Gebühren

(1) Alle Preise beziehen sich ausschließlich auf den Erwerb einer Option zum Erhalt einer zeitlich und örtlich verbindlichen Reservierung für den Besuch eines Zeltes auf dem Münchener Oktoberfest bzw. den Erwerb der Reservierung selbst, zuzüglich gesondert ausgewiesener Versandkosten sowie ebenfalls gesondert ausgewiesener Zusatzgebühren für Zahlungen per Paypal/Kreditkarten.
(2) Die in der Reservierungsoption beinhalteten Verzehrgutscheine sind im Kaufpreis inklusive. 
(3) Darüber hinaus anfallende Kosten für Speisen, Getränke und kulturelles Begleitprogramm sind exklusive. 
(4) Mehrere Rabatte können nicht in einer Bestellung kumuliert genutzt werden.

VI. Lieferung

(1) Sobald wir die Reservierung nebst vollständigen Unterlagen erhalten, die den Gegenstand der von Ihnen erworbenen Option bildet, wandelt sich Ihr Optionsrecht in einen Anspruch auf Lieferung und Übereignung der entsprechenden Reservierung nebst Unterlagen. Schon jetzt treten wir Ihnen für den Fall des Kaufes sämtliche aus der künftig zu erteilenden Reservierung resultierenden Rechte ab und Sie nehmen diese, durch die Übermittlung der Reservierung durch uns aufschiebend bedingte, Abtretung an.
(2) Da die Reservierungsunterlagen von den Zeltbetreibern erst spät im Jahr versendet werden, können wir diese demnach auch erst entsprechend spät an Sie weiterleiten. Wir liefern die Reservierung nebst Unterlagen zu dem im Angebot fest ausgewiesenen Termin/ bzw. in der nach dem Angebot ausgewiesenen Lieferzeit, spätestens 7 Tage vor dem geplanten Veranstaltungstag, nicht jedoch vor Zahlung des Kaufpreises. Ein Verzug mit der Leistung tritt frühestens bei Verstreichen dieser Frist ein. 
(3) Bei Last Minute Angeboten behalten wir uns vor, die Liefer- und Zahlungsmodalitäten entsprechend des bis zur Veranstaltung zur Verfügung stehenden Zeitrahmens individuell abzusprechen. In jedem Fall sichern wir die rechtzeitige Übergabe der Reservierung vor Veranstaltung zu. 
(4) Die Reservierung kann nur im Zusammenhang mit den mitgelieferten Unterlagen (Verzehrbons, Reservierungsschreiben und ggf. Einlassbändchen oder Einlasskarten) genutzt werden. 
(5) Wir sind berechtigt, Ihnen anstelle der von der ursprünglichen Option erfassten Reservierung auch gleichwertige oder bessere Reservierungen zukommen zu lassen, sofern gebuchte Zeit und Personenzahl übereinstimmen. Aufgrund der Konzessionierungspraxis des Münchner Stadtrates kann nicht ausgeschlossen werden, dass die Vergabe der Festzeltbetreiberkonzessionen von der in den vorangegangenen Jahren geübten Praxis abweicht. Sollten Festzeltbeteiber wechseln, beeinträchtigt dies ggf. Reservierungsrechte. Alle von der ursprünglichen Option abweichenden Änderungen werden jedoch stets einvernehmlich in Abstimmung mit Ihnen vorgenommen. 
(6) Können wir weder die ursprünglich ausgewählte noch eine gleichwertige oder bessere Rerservierung anbieten, haben wir Sie hiervon unverzüglich zu unterrichten.

VII. Rücktritt

(1) Sie dürfen den Rücktritt erklären, wenn es uns nicht gelingt, Ihnen weder die den Gegenstand ihrer Option bildende Reservierung zu verschaffen noch eine gleichwertige oder bessere Ersatzlieferung bis 7 Tage vor der geplanten Veranstaltung zur Verfügung zu stellen. Der Kaufpreis wird Ihnen in diesem Falle unverzüglich zurückerstattet.
(2) Der Rücktritt ist ohne weiteren Verzug nach Kenntnis der zum Rücktritt berechtigenden Gründe durch Mitteilung per Fax (+49 (0)30 / 89 75 36 45), per Telefon (+49 (0) 30 89 75 36 43) oder per Email (info@oktoberfest-tischreservierungen.de) an uns und zur Adresse tab-ticketbroker GmbH, Alexanderstr.7, 10178 Berlin zu erklären. Bitte üben Sie, wenn die Voraussetzungen hierfür eingetreten sind, Ihr Rücktrittsrecht so schnell wie möglich aus, um Ihnen und uns Unannehmlichkeiten zu ersparen. 
(3) Ergänzend gelten die gesetzlichen Bestimmungen über den Rücktritt, §§ 346 ff. BGB. 
(4) Unsererseits sind wir berechtigt, den Rücktritt vom Vertrag zu erklären, wenn Sie mit der Zahlung im Verzug sind.
(5) Eine kostenfreie Stornierung von Hotelkontingenten ist nicht möglich. In diesem Fall berechnen wir eine Stornogebühr von 100% des Rechnungsbetrags.

VIII. Haftung

(1) Kann die tab ticketbroker GmbH im Falle der Nichtverfügbarkeit der ursprünglich georderten Reservierung keine gleichwertigen oder besseren Ersatzreservierungen anbieten, sind Sie berechtigt, zusätzlich zu dem von uns zurückzuerstattenden Kaufpreis Schadensersatz zu fordern. Soweit uns bzw. unseren Erfüllungsgehilfen lediglich einfaches fahrlässiges Handeln zur Last fällt, haften wir jedoch nur bis zu einem Viertel des jeweiligen Kaufpreises.
(2) Die vorstehende Haftungsbeschränkung gilt nicht in Fällen der Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers, der Gesundheit. Die Haftungsbeschränkung gilt ferner dann nicht, wenn es um die Verletzung von solchen Pflichten geht, deren Verletzung die Erreichung des Vertragszwecks gefährdet und auf deren Erfüllung Sie berechtigterweise vertrauen dürfen. Hierzu gehören insbesondere Lieferfristen, die Pflicht zur mangelfreien Lieferung sowie Schutz- und Obhutsverpflichtungen. 
(3) Im übrigen haftet die tab ticketbroker GmbH nach den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen.

IX. Widerrufsrecht

Verträge zur Erbringung von Dienstleistungen im Zusammenhang mit Freizeitbetätigungen, wenn der Vertrag für die Erbringung einen spezifischen Termin oder Zeitraum vorsieht, unterliegen nicht dem gesetzlichen Widerrufsrecht (§ 312g Abs. 2 Satz 1 Nr. 9 BGB). Das heißt, soweit die tab ticketbroker GmbH Dienstleistungen aus dem Bereich der Freizeitbetätigung anbietet, insbesondere Reservierungen/Eintrittskarten für Veranstaltungen, besteht kein Widerrufsrecht. Jede Bestellung von Reservierungen/Eintrittskarten ist damit unmittelbar nach Bestätigung durch tab ticketbroker GmbH bindend und verpflichtet zur Abnahme und Bezahlung der bestellten Karten.

X. Anwendbares Recht, Gerichtsstand

Dieser Vertrag unterliegt dem Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland. Bei Verträgen von Unternehmern mit Verbrauchern können – unbeschadet der vorstehenden Rechtswahl - zu Gunsten der Verbraucher Vorschriften des Rechts des Staates zur Anwendung kommen, in dem der Verbraucher seinen gewöhnlichen Aufenthalt hat und von denen nach dem Recht dieses Staates nicht durch Vereinbarung abgewichen werden darf, wenn der Unternehmer

a) seine berufliche oder gewerbliche Tätigkeit in dem Staat ausübt, in dem der Verbraucher seinen gewöhnlichen Aufenthalt hat, oder
b) eine solche Tätigkeit auf irgend einer Weise auf diesen Staat oder auf mehrere Staaten, einschließlich dieses Staates, ausrichtet
und der Vertrag in den Bereich dieser Tätigkeit fällt. Gerichtsstand der Unternehmung tab ticketbroker Gmbh ist deren Sitz, sofern es sich bei dem Kunden um einen Kaufmann, eine juristische Person des öffentlichen Rechts oder öffentlich-rechtliches Sondervermögen handelt.

Alternative Streitbeilegung gemäß Art. 14 Abs. 1 ODR-VO und § 36 VSBG:

Die Europäische Kommission stellt eine Plattform zur Online-Streitbeilegung (OS) bereit, die Sie unter http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/ finden. Zur Teilnahme an einem Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle sind wir nicht verpflichtet und nicht bereit.